Profile Bio Information Links

Scott Asaro

NMLS# 274180

 

(619) 475-4095

scott@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Laura Alatorre

NMLS# 580606

(619) 395-6181

lalatorre@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Andrew Armbruster

NMLS #203002

858-361-7724

drew@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Krista Baker

NMLS# 887891

(909) 486-5377

kbaker@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Mary Cardona

NMLS# 975127

(619) 475-4095 x 245

mary@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Juan Carlos Celaya

NMLS# 305056

(619) 475-4095 x 217

juancarlos@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Cristen Carver

NMLS# 256000

(619)-993-9623

cristen@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Jorge Chang

NMLS# 1489690

(619) 483-4240

jchang@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Luiggi De Anda

NMLS# 868173

 

(619) 475-4095 x 232

luiggi@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Alfonso Delgadillo 

NMLS# 198202

(619) 475-4095 x 236

alfonso@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Alan De Los Reyes

NMLS# 245371

619-823-3395

Alan@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Lawrence Dewan 

NMLS# 338625

(619) 475-4095

lawrence@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Kim England

NMLS# 233892

(951) 264-8386

kengland@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Mathan Fairweather 

NMLS# 389298

(619) 475-4095

mathan@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Haley Farnam

NMLS# 241588

(951) 660-6722

haley@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Ernesto A. Gastelum

NMLS# 202955

(619) 454-1000

ernesto@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Marixza Gonzales

NMLS# 344114

(805)-797-7944

marixza@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »

Otto A. Gonzalez, Jr.

NMLS# 316505

(305) 271-9349

ogonzalezjr@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Olivia Guinn

NMLS# 695410

(619) 475-4095

oguinn@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Blake Jones

NMLS# 1427108

(951) 375-7570

bjones@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Sheri Keene

NMLS# 366792

(951) 265-4796

skeene@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Ziad Kizy

NMLS# 326990

(619) 929-2953

kizy.ziad@gmail.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

King Team

(619) 934-5977

pauline@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Sam Manis

NMLS# 1241263

(619) 733-3698

smanis@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Tami Meeks

Sales Manager

NMLS# 684578

(530) 941-5844

tmeeks@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Ray Miranda

NMLS# 188400

(619) 475-4095 x 211

ray@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Martha Mendivil

NMLS# 1489264

(619) 475-4095

mmendivil@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Veronica Morales

NMLS# 358040

(661) 333-6996

veronica@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Bret Murray

NMLS# 234296

(951) 757-8021

bmurray@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Chris Nielsen

NMLS# 125049

(951) 679-9200

chrisn@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Guadalupe Padilla

NMLS# 300876

(619) 475-4095

lpadilla@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Gigi Prieto

NMLS# 331494

(619) 475-4095

gigi@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Stephany Puente

Branch Manager

NMLS# 256549

(619) 994-4202

stephany@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Julio Rugama

NMLS# 448522

(619) 500-3055

jrugama@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Russ Schreier

NMLS #219800

619-483-4233

russ@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »

Maureen "Mo" Shinn

NMLS# 293860

(619) 672-9364

mshinn@pointmtg.com

 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Lillian Soto

NMLS# 653801

(619) 475-4095

lillian@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Kithia Toma

NMLS# 1296311

(619) 674-9749

ktoma@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Team Tommina

(619) 475-4095 x 247

celina@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

Paul Vitale

NMLS# 306025

561-212-8476

Paul.vitale@pointmtg.com 

Read Bio »
Apply Now »

JJ Zamary

NMLS# 1608702

(951) 210-8257

jzamary@pointmtg.com

Read Bio »
Apply Now »